Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Arsenal v Partizan Belgrade: Arsene Wenger's starting 11

Arsene Wenger makes three changes from the side which brat Fulham at the weekend.

Kieran Gibbs, Denilson and Robon Van Persie come in for Gael Clichy, Jack Wilshere and Tomas Rosicky.

Fabianski, Sagna, Squillaci, Koscielny, Gibbs, Song, Denilson, Nasri, Van Persie, Arshavin, Chamakh.

- Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

No comments:

Post a Comment