Tuesday, 25 January 2011

Arsenal v Ipswich Town: Arsene Wenger's starting 11 (Three changes)

Arsene Wenger has made two changes to the side which beat Wigan at the weekend.

Denilson replaces Alex Song in the deep lying midfield role.

Whilst Nicklas Bendtner comes in for Theo Walcott.

On the left Andrey Arshavin is handed a start in place of Samir Nasri.



Sagna - Djourou - Koscielny - Clichy

Denilson - Wilshere

Bendtner - Fabregas - Arshavin

van Persie

 Subs: Shea, Eboue, Gibbs, Song, Walcott, Nasri, Chamakh.

Follow Ashburton Grove on Twitter, chatting Arsenal throughout the day. To receive the blog everyday you can subscribe via e-mail or take the RSS feed to your favourite reader.

No comments:

Post a Comment